Use coupon CYBERMONDAY40 on checkout for 40% OFF!

d
h
m
s

FlashBack FAQs

Why is my license blocked?

You can block specific PCs from using a license by logging into your account and then using the Manage Licence Usage option on the Your Licences – Purchases and Trials page.

When a PC is blocked from using a license, it is a permanent ban so if you just want to unregister the license from a PC, it is best to just use the Remove option instead.

If you have blocked a PC by mistake, contact us to get the block removed.

FlashBack (formerly BB FlashBack) is a Blueberry Software Product