FlashBack FAQs

Can I set a default save location?

When you save a recording at the end of a recording session, FlashBack simply remembers where you saved to and will default to that location next time.

So if you always want to save to the same location, you only need to choose that location the first time you save. All future recordings will continue to be saved there until you choose a different location.

FlashBack (formerly BB FlashBack) is a Blueberry Software Product