FlashBack FAQs

Can I resume recording into a saved file?

Each recording session will create a new file so it is not possible to resume an already saved recording.

If you want to add to a recording that has already been saved, you will need to make a new recording and then use the Insert -> FlashBack Movie option in FlashBack Pro to join them together.

FlashBack (formerly BB FlashBack) is a Blueberry Software Product