Search FlashBack Support

Who can view my uploaded movies?

When you use the Save Online option to upload to FlashBack Connect, each movie will be available to anyone that you share the link with to view in their browser. It is not possible for other users to search for and find your movies.

You can disable access to the movie for everyone but yourself by doing the following:

  1. Log in https://www.flashbackconnect.com/ 
  2. Find the movie on the Movies tab
  3. Click the 3 dots next to the movie
  4. Click Sharing…
  5. Select Private and click OK. 
Categories
FlashBack (formerly BB FlashBack) is a Blueberry Software Product